You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Des Hasler has named his squad to tackle the Penrith Panthers this afternoon in their first official trial of 2016.

The squad will be broken up into two teams for this afternoon's NRL trial against the Penrith Panthers.

Teams for first half and second half named below.

  1st HALF 2nd HALF
Fullback Will Hopoate Brad Abbey
Wing Curtis Rona Reimis Smith
Centre Reubenn Rennie Tyrone Phillips
Centre Kerrod Holland Reubenn Rennie
Wing Sam Perrett Jarrod McInally
Five-eight Moses Mbye Adam Keighran
Half-back Matt Frawley Dane Chisholm
Prop Sam Kasiano Danny Fualalo
Hooker Michael Lichaa Brad Keighran
Prop Aiden Tolman Graham Clark
Second Row Tony Williams Shaun Lane
Second Row Josh Jackson Renouf To'Omaga
Lock Greg Eastwood Makahesi Makatoa
Interchange Pat O'Hanlon Ray Moujalli
  Danny Fualalo Lindon McGrady
  Shaun Lane Bronson Garlick
  Tyrone Phillips Jake Kamire
  Brad Abbey  
  Renouf To'Omaga  
  Jarrod McInally  
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.