You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Five Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs players have today been selected in the New South Wales side ahead of game two. 

The match will be played on Wednesday, 17 June at the Melbourne Cricket Ground. 

Fullback Brett Morris came through the 29-16 victory over the Dragons yesterday fit and healthy and has been breought straight back in on the wing. He will join the same four players that played in game one. Josh Morris will start in the centres, Trent Hodkinson at halfback whilst Josh Jackson and David Klemmer will come into the match off the interchange bench. 

The side selected is as follows:

1. Josh Dugan

2. Brett Morris

3. Michael Jennings

4. Josh Morris

5. Will Hopoate

6. Mitchell Pearce

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aaron Woods

9. Robbie Farah

10. James Tamou

11. Ryan Hoffman

12. Beau Scott

13. Paul Gallen (c)


14. Trent Merrin

15. David Klemmer

16. Josh Jackson

17. Boyd Cordner

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.