You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Cowboys.

The side is as follows:

1. Josh Bergamin

25. Reimis Smith

3. Reubenn Rennie

4. Michael Morgan

5. Marcelo Montoya

6. Brendan Cox

7. Guy Hamilton

16. Piki Rogers

9. Brad Keighran

10. Brandon Luamanu

11. Renouf To’omaga

12. Peter TiaTia

13. Harry Pondekas


14. Bronson Garlick

15. Darcy Maroske

19. Mitch Subotin

21. Royce Hunt

Coach: Scott Murray

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.