You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has today named his side ahead of the match against the Dragons, this Sunday at ANZ Stadium.

After today taking the early guilty plea on all charges handed down by the match review committee (James Graham – 4 weeks, David Klemmer – 3 weeks, Sam Kasiano – 2 weeks) as well as the injuries to Brett Morris (hamstring) and Tim Lafai (knee) there are five changes to the side.

Sam Perrett shifts to fullback with Corey Thompson being named on the wing, Tim Browne will start in the front row, whilst Lloyd Perrett, Antonio Kaufusi and Chase Stanley have all been named on the interchange bench. Danny Fualalo has also been named on an extended bench and is a chance to make his NRL debut if called upon.

NYC v Dragons

ANZ Stadium

Sunday, 12 April


NSW Cup v Wentworthville

Pirtek Stadium

Saturday, 11 April


1. Joseph Burchell

1. Jaline Graham

2. John Fomai

2. Tautalatasi Tasi

3. Ruebenn Rennie

3. Levi Dodd

4. Michael Morgan

4. Tyrone Phillips

5. Ethan Natoli

5. Jarrod McInally

6. Brad Keighran

6. Matt Frawley

7. Guy Hamilton

7. Lindon McGrady

8. Jake Kamire

8. Herman Ese’ese

9. Ali Allouche

9. Damien Cook

10. Darcy Maroske

10. Vince Rennie

11. Harry Pondekas

11. Shaun Lane

12. Peter Tiatia

12. Adam Elliott

13. Renouf To’omaga

13. Jason Schirnack



14. Alex Sorge

14. Dane Chisholm

15. Mitch Subotin

15. George Tsikrikis

16. Brandon Luamanu

16. David Minute

17. Siaopo Tagaloa

17. Brad Clark






Coach: Scott Murray

Coach: Andy Patmore