You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Des Hasler has confirmed his side for tonight’s match against the Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1. Brett Morris

2. Curtis Rona

3. Josh Morris

4. Tim Lafai

5. Sam Perrett

19. Moses Mbye

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. James Graham

11. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood


6. Josh Reynolds

14. Sam Kasiano

15. David Klemmer

16. Frank Pritchard


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.