You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Sea-Eagles. He has been able to go with the same 17 players named earlier in the week. 

The side is as follows:

1. Joseph Burchell

2. John Fomai

3. Ruebenn Rennie

4. Michael Morgan

5. Marcelo Montoya

6. Brendan Cox

7. Guy Hamilton

8. Jake Kamire

9. Brad Keighran

10. Darcy Maroske

11. Harry Pondekas

12. Renouf To’omaga

13. Siaopo Tagaloa


15. Jamel Hunt

16. Josh Montgomery 

19. Ali Allouche

22. Mitch Subotin


Coach: Scott Murray

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.