You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the match against the Rabbitohs tonight at ANZ Stadium.

Kick-off will be at 7.22pm with coverage LIVE on Channel 9 from 7.30pm (Sydney time).

The side is as follows:

1. Sam Perrett

2. Corey Thompson

3. Josh Morris

4. Tim Lafai

5. Mitch Brown

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

19. Moses Mbye

10. James Graham

11. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood


14. Tim Browne

15. Dale Finucane

16. David Klemmer

17. Frank Pritchard