You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Bulldogs Rugby League Club is pleased to announce its 2015 SG Ball Cup – Summer Squad

As with the Harold Matthews Cup selections, the selection of the SG Ball squad was extremely difficult.

Training will commence in the first week of November and an information night will be held in late October where the Summer Training program will be outlined.

Dates and venue of the information night will be confirmed shortly and all players will be notified accordingly.

Please note the squad is not final and may be added to in the weeks ahead.

1.       Justin Aboumelham - Bankstown Bulls

2.       Daniel Petralia - Bankstown Bulls

3.       Mohammad Nahlous - Bankstown Bulls

4.       Jordan Mailata - Bankstown Bulls

5.       Muntasir Sherriff - Bankstown Bulls

6.       Lashuan Poulivaati - Bankstown Bulls

7.       Malama Meleseaa - Bankstown Bulls

8.       Daniel Hadchiti  - Bankstown Bulls

9.       Daniel Parker - Moorebank Rams

10.   Saleh Masri - St Christophers

11.   Jarrod Robson - St Christophers

12.   Lava Langi - St George Dragons

13.   Elie Adouni - St George Dragons

14.   Jackson Gibbons - St George Dragons

15.   Lachlan Hughes - St George Dragons

16.   Philip Soufar - St George Dragons

17.   Lucas Burnes - St George Dragons

18.   Ignace John Varu - St George Dragons

19.   Alvin Maunagaati - St George Dragons

20.   Ali Jamleoui - St George Dragons

21.   Patrick Kopu - St George Dragons

22.   Jye Challenor - St George Dragons

23.   Conor Davidson - St George Dragons

24.   Jayden Okunbor - St George Dragons

25.   John Paul Nakad - St Johns

26.   Jayden Azzopardi - St Johns

27.   Kayne Kalache - St Johns

28.   Cajun Alaalatoa - Wentworthville

29.   Rhys Kearns - Woy Woy

30.   Adam Keighran - Wyong Roos

31.   Will Kerr - Thirroul

32.   Thomas Harvey - Toukley Hawks

33.   Amaziah Slavin - Bankstown Sports

34.   Dion Solese - Fairfield United

35.   George Francis  - Fairfield United

36.   Giordan Patea   - Fairfield United

37.   Brandan Sua - St Christophers

38.   Ethan Fangoa-Time        

39.   Jordan Collins

In addition to the SG Ball Summer Squad, the Bulldogs would also like to announce its initial list of players for the Under 17 Development Squad.

There will be players added to this list.

Players will be advised shortly of when training will commence but we are looking at mid-November.

·         McKay Posetta

·         Austyn Pera

·         Liam Harris

·         Lachlan Garland

·         Abraham Ghanem

·         Phenix Kasimausi

·         Patrick Abouharb

·         Teniko Tunupopo

·         Rhys Donovan

·         Bradley Amituanai

·         Bayley MacBeth


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.