You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the match against the Broncos tonight at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane.

Kick-off will be at 7.45pm with coverage delayed on Channel 9 from around 9.30pm (Sydney time). You can follow @NRL_Bulldogs on Twitter for live updates.  All other news and updates will be provided after the coverage on Channel 9.

The side is as follows:

1. Sam Perrett

2. Corey Thompson

3. Josh Morris

4. Tim Lafai

5. Mitch Brown

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Sam Kasiano

9. Michael Ennis ©

10. James Graham

11. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

14. Aiden Tolman


13. Greg Eastwood

15. Dale Finucane

16. David Klemmer

17. Lloyd Perrett

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.