You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the match against the Panthers tonight at ANZ Stadium.

Kick-off will be at 7.45pm with coverage LIVE on Channel 9. You can also follow @NRL_Bulldogs on Twitter for live updates.

The side is as follows:

1. Sam Perrett

2. Corey Thompson

3. Moses Mbye

4. Tim Lafai

23. Chase Stanley

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Sam Kasiano

9. Michael Ennis ©

10. James Graham

11. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood


14. Reni Maitua

15. Dale Finucane

16. David Klemmer

17. Lloyd Perrett