You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the match against the Cowboys tonight at ANZ Stadium.

Kick-off will be at 7.30pm with coverage LIVE on FOX Sports. You can also follow @NRL_Bulldogs on Twitter for live updates.

The side is as follows:

23. Sam Perrett

2. Corey Thompson

6. Moses Mbye

4. Tim Lafai

1. Mitch Brown

12. Tony Williams

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Sam Kasiano

9. Michael Ennis ©

10. James Graham

11. Josh Jackson

13. Greg Eastwood

15. Dale Finucane



14. Reni Maitua

16. Pat O’Hanlon

17. Lloyd Perrett

21. Harlan Alaalatoa

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.