You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Holden Cup Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Storm this afternoon at AAMI Park in Melbourne.


The match will kick-off at 5.15pm with live updates coming through Twitter on @NRL_Bulldogs


The side for the match is as follows:


1. Marcelo Montoya

2. Dujuan Liolevave

3. Michael Morgan

4. Renouf To’omaga

5. Tautalatasi Tasi

6. Brendan Cox

7. Guy Hamilton

8. Jake Kamire

20. Brad Keighran

10. Herman Ese’ese

11. Adam Elliott ©

12. Shaun Lane

13. Brandon Luamanu


15. Darcy Maroske

16. Chad McGill

17. Sam Gerrey-Burgess

23. Josh Bergiman