You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the match against the Storm at AAMI Park in Melbourne tonight.


Kick-off will be at 7.30pm with coverage live on FOX Sports from 7.30pm. You can follow @NRL_Bulldogs on Twitter for live updates.


The side is as follows:


1. Mitch Brown

2. Corey Thompson

5. Krisnan Inu

4. Tim Lafai

20. Drury Low

11. Josh Jackson

7. Trent Hodkinson

16. Tim Browne

9. Michael Ennis ©

10. James Graham

12. Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood

8. Sam Kasiano


14. Reni Maitua

15. Dale Finucane

17. Lloyd Perrett

22. Pat O’Hanlon