You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the match against the Sea-Eagles at ANZ Stadium tonight.


Kick-off will be at 7.45pm with coverage live on Channel 9 from 7.30pm. You can follow @NRL_Bulldogs on Twitter for live updates.


The side is as follows:


1. Mitch Brown

2. Corey Thompson

3. Krisnan Inu

4. Tim Lafai

5. Drury Low

6. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

8. Aiden Tolman

7. Michael Ennis ©

10. James Graham

11. Greg Eastwood

17. Reni Maitua

14. Sam Kasiano


9. Damien Cook

13. Dale Finucane

15. Tim Browne

16. Lloyd Perrett