You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the match against the Eels at ANZ Stadium this afternoon.

Kick-off will be at 3pm with coverage delayed on Channel 9 from 4pm. You can follow @NRL_Bulldogs on Twitter for live updates.

The side is as follows:


1. Sam Perrett

2. Mitch Brown

19. Corey Thompson

4. Tim Lafai

5. Krisnan Inu

3. Josh Jackson

7. Damien Cook

8. Sam Kasiano

9. Michael Ennis ©

10. James Graham

11. Greg Eastwood

12. Tony Williams

13. Dale Finucane


6. Reni Maitua

14. Pat O’Hanlon

16. Tim Browne

17. David Klemmer

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.