You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the match against the Warriors at Waikato Stadium in Hamilton, New Zealand this afternoon.

Kick-off will be at 4pm (NZ local time) with coverage on Channel 9 from 4pm (Aus Time). You can follow @NRL_Bulldogs on Twitter for live updates as well.

1. Sam Perrett

2. Mitch Brown

3. Josh Morris

4. Tim Lafai

5. Chase Stanley

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis ©

10. James Graham

11. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood


14. Dale Finucane

16. Tim Browne

17. David Klemmer

24. Sam Kasiano