You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Samoan side has today been selected with Krisnan Inu and Reni Maitua both being chosen in the squad to take on Fiji next Saturday night at Sportingbet Stadium, Penrith.

The winner of the match will then qualify for the end of season Four-Nations tournament that will play against Australia, England and New Zealand.

The Samoan squad is as follows:

Leeson Ah Mau
Fa’amanu Brown
David Fa’alogo
Krisnan Inu
Ricky Leutele
Isaac Liu
Dunamis Lui
Reni Maitua
Penani Manumaleali’i
Suaia Matagi
David Nofoaluma
Junior Paulo
Dominique Peyroux
Jesse Sene-Lefao
Tim Simona
Michael Sio
Kyle Stanley
Sam Tagataese
Daniel Vidot

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.