NYC LATE MAIL: Rabbitohs v Bulldogs

Holden Cup Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Rabbitohs this afternoon at ANZ Stadium.

The match will kick-off at 1.45pm with live updates coming through Twitter on @NRL_Bulldogs

The side for the match is as follows:

1. Kyle Krisanski-Kennedy

2. Dujuan Liolevave

3. Sam Gerrey-Burgess

4. Sam Seau

5. Tuuta Langi

20. Brad Keighran

7. Guy Hamilton

8. Danny Fualalo

9. Robbie Kamoto

10. Brock Cope

11. Shaun Lane

12. Adam Elliott ©

13. Jack Creighton


14. Denzel King

15. Renouf To’omaga

17. Jake Kamire

19. Sonny Tupuola