You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has made one change to his side named earlier in the week for the match against the Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium this afternoon.


Kick-off will be at 4.10pm with live coverage on FOX Sports. You can follow @NRL_Bulldogs on Twitter for live updates as well.


Front rower Sam Kasiano comes into the side for his first appearance for 2014 and will start on the bench with Pat O’Hanlon the man to be omitted from the squad.


1. Sam Perrett

2. Corey Thompson

3. Josh Morris

4. Tim Lafai

5. Mitch Brown

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis ©

10. James Graham

11. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

13. Dale Finucane


14. Greg Eastwood

16. Tim Browne

17. David Klemmer

24. Sam Kasiano

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.