You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has made one change to his side named earlier in the week for the match against the Warriors at Eden Park in Auckland.


Co-Captain Frank Pritchard comes into the side and will start on the bench with Pat O’Hanlon the man to be omitted from the squad.


1. Sam Perrett

2. Corey Thompson

3. Josh Morris

4. Tim Lafai

5. Chase Stanley

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis ©

10. James Graham

14. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

13. Dale Finucane


14. Greg Eastwood

16. Tim Browne

17. David Klemmer

22. Frank Pritchard