You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Holden Cup Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Panthers at Sportingbet Stadium.

The match will kick-off at 12.10pm and if you can’t make it to the ground, it will be broadcast live on FOX Sports.

The side for the match is as follows:

22. Kyle Krisanski-Kennedy

14. Dujuan Liolevave

3. Tom Backhouse

4. Michael Morgan

5. Aaron Pene

20. Tyrone Gorman

7. Brendan Cox

16. Brendon Luamanu

6. Robbie Kamoto

10. Brock Cope

11. Shaun Lane

12. Adam Elliott ©

13. Jack Creighton


9. Luke Vella

17. Jake Kamire

21. Renouf To’omaga

Sonny Tupuolo

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.