You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Holden Cup Coach Andy Patmore has had to make a number of changes to his side for tonight’s match against the Cronulla Sharks at ANZ stadium.

The side for the match is as follows:

1. Charles Morten

2. Tuuta Langi

20. Tom Backhouse

4. Michael Morgan

5. Aaron Pene

6. Robbie Kamoto

7. Brendan Cox

16. Brendon Luamanu

9. Luke Vella

10. Brock Cope

11. Shaun Lane

12. Adam Elliott ©

13. Jack Creighton

3. Renouf To’omaga

14. Denzel King

15. George Tsikrikas

17. Jake Kamire