You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
New Zealand back Krisnan Inu spoke to the media in the lead up to the Kiwis first game of the World Cup against Samoa.

The Kiwis vs Samoa match kicks off at 6pm October 27 (UK time) at Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington.

The match can be seen live on 7mate Monday 28 October at 5am.

The full Kiwis team to play Samoa is:

1. Josh Hoffman

2. Roger Tuiavasa-Sheck

3. Dean Whare

4. Bryson Goodwin

5. Manu Vatuvei

6. Kieran Foran (VC)

7. Shaun Johnson

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Issac Luke

10. Jesse Bromwich

11. Frank Pritchard

12. Sonny Bill Williams

13. Simon Mannering (C)

14. Elijah Taylor

15. Sam Kasiano

16. Sam Moa

17. Frank Paul Nu'uausala

18. Greg Eastwood

19. Ben Matulino
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.