You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Moses Mbye and Lloyd Perrett have today been added to the Junior Kangaroos squad that will take on the Junior Kiwis on Sunday, 13 October at WIN Jubilee Oval, Kogarah.

The Junior Kangaroos train-on squad is:

Kayne Brennan - St George Illawarra Dragons

Charly Runciman - St George Illawarra Dragons

Craig Garvey - St George Illawarra Dragons

Vai Toutai - Parramatta Eels

Junior Paulo - Parramatta Eels

Joseph Ualesi - Parramatta Eels

Willis Meehan - Sydney Roosters

Michael Lichaa - Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Michael Steele - Newcastle Knights

Hymel Hunt - Gold Coast Titans

Clinton Gutherson - Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Jake Trbojevic - Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Luke Brooks - Wests Tigers

Kyle Lovett - Wests Tigers

David Nofoaluma - Wests Tigers

Curtis Sironen - Wests Tigers

Moses Mbye - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Lloyd Perrett - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Jack Ahearn - Canberra Raiders

Mitch Cornish - Canberra Raiders

Patrick Mago - Canberra Raiders

Luke Bateman - Canberra Raiders

Tahakilu Pangai - Canberra Raiders
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.