You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Coach Andy Patmore has finalised his side to take on the Broncos at Suncorp Stadium this afternoon.

The side is as follows:

1. Patrick Templeman

20. Lindon McGrady

3. Michael Morgan

4. Matthew Fukofuka

5. Dujuan Liolevave

6. Jaline Graham

7. Jaelen Feeney

17. Danny Fualalo

9. Blake Carter

10. Josh Vaartjes

11. Adam Elliot

12. Shaun Lane

13. Jack Creighton

14. Denzil King

15. Renouf To'omaga

16. Herman Ese'ese

19. David Minute
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.