You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Holden Cup Coach Andy Patmore has finalised his side for the Round 24 match against the Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium.

The side is as follows:

The side is as follows:

1. Patrick Templeman

22. John Sila

3. Michael Morgan

4. Moses Mbye

5. Dujuan Liolevave

6. Jaline Graham

7. Jaelen Feeney

8. Lloyd Perrett

9. Blake Carter

10. Josh Vaartjes

11. Adam Elliot

12. Shaun Lane

13. Jack Creighton

2. Dylan Rintoul

15. Renouf To'omaga

17. Danny Fualalo

19. David Minute