You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the clash with the Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium tonight.

The side is as follows:

1. Josh Morris

2. Mitch Brown

3. Krisnan Inu

4. Tim Lafai

5. Sam Perrett

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis (c)

10. James Graham

11. Frank Pritchard

15. Josh Jackson

13. Dale Finucane

12. Tony Williams

14. Dene Halatau

16. Tim Browne

17. Martin Taupau
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.