You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Coach Des Hasler has welcomed back Josh Reynolds into the NRL side for the match against the Melbourne Storm after he was named as 18th man for the NSW side on Friday and made available for selection.

With his addition it is Joel Romelo who has been removed from the side.

The side is as follows:

1. Ben Barba

2. Mitch Brown

3. Tim Lafai

4. Krisnan Inu

5. Sam Perrett

19. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis (c)

16. James Graham

15. Josh Jackson

12. Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood

14. Dene Halatau

17. Dale Finucane

20. Tim Browne

21. Martin Taupau
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.