You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Coach Des Hasler has maintained the same 17 that he named earlier in the week with just the one change to the make-up of the side. James Graham will start the match with Sam Kasiano moving back to the bench.

The side is:

1. Ben Barba

2. Mitch Brown

3. Tim Lafai

4. Krisnan Inu

5. Sam Perrett

6. Joel Romelo

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis

16. James Graham

11. Frank Pritchard

12. Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood

10. Sam Kasiano

14. Dene Halatau

15. Josh Jackson

17. Dale Finucane