You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Bulldogs tonight welcome back a number of players who did not appear on the original team sheet earlier in the week.

The side is as follows:

1. Ben Barba

2. Mitch Brown

Josh Morris

4. Krisnan Inu

5. Sam Perrett

Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis (c)

10. Sam Kasiano

11. Frank Pritchard

Tony Williams

13. Greg Eastwood

12. Josh Jackson

14. Dene Halatau

16. James Graham

17. Dale Finucane