You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Coach Des Hasler has selected the same 17 that was named earlier in the week for the match against the Newcastle Knights at Hunter Stadium this afternoon.

The side is as follows:

1. Ben Barba

2. Mitch Brown

3. Josh Morris

4. Krisnan Inu

5. Sam Perrett

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis (c)

10. Sam Kasiano

11. Tony Williams

12. Frank Pritchard

13. Greg Eastwood

14. Dene Halatau

15. Josh Jackson

16. James Graham

17. Dale Finucane
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.