You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Coach Andy Patmore has made just one change to his original 17-man squad selected earlier in the week with Josh Vaartjes coming into the side replacing Jaelen Feeney.

The side is:

1. Patrick Templeman

2. John Sila

3. Matthew Fukofuka

4. Dylan Rintoul

5. Dujuan Liolevave

6. Moses Mbye

7. Jaline Graham

8. Lloyd Perrett

9. Blake Carter

10. Herman Ese'ese

11. David Minute

12. Danny Fualalo

13. Jack Creighton

14. Robbie Kamoto

15. Shaun Lane

16. James Ralphs

19. Josh Vaartjes