You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Josh Morris has this afternoon been selected as 18th man for the Australian Kangaroos to play against New Zealand next Friday night in Canberra.

The side selected is as follows:

1. Billy Slater

2. Darius Boyd

3. Greg Inglis

4. Justin Hodges

5. Brett Morris

6. Johnathan Thurston

7. Cooper Cronk

8. Matt Scott

9. Cameron Smith (c)

10. James Tamou

11. Greg Bird

12. Sam Thaiday

13. Paul Gallen

14. Kurt Gidley

15. Luke Lewis

16. Nate Myles

17.Anthony Watmough

18. Josh Morris
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.