You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Both Greg Eastwood and David Klemmer are out of the side for tonight's match against the Sea-Eagles. With both players unavailable we will see Harlan Alaalatoa make his NRL debut. The side is:

1. Ben Barba

2. Mitch Brown

3. Josh Morris

4. Tim Lafai

5. Sam Perrett

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Kris Keating

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis

10. Martin Taupau

11. Tony Williams

12. Josh Jackson

17. Frank Pritchard

14. Dene Halatau

15. Dale Finucane

16. Tim Browne

21. Harlan Alaalatoa
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.