You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Junior Representative sides take on the Western Sydney Academy of Sport at Belmore Sports Ground this Saturday in Round 7 of the Junior Representative competitions.

Both Bulldogs Junior Representative sides will be looking to get back to the winners list as the season as the final series approaches.

With our NRL / NYC sides playing on Thursday night in Melbourne, all our members and fans are encouraged to get out to Belmore on Saturday for a feast of Rugby League action with our Junior Reps fixtures the main curtain raisers to our NSW Cup sides Round 3 match against the Wentworthville Magpies.

Game Times

Harold Matthews Cup 10:00am (SWSAS vs South Sydney)Harold Matthews Cup 11:30am (Bulldogs vs Western Sydney Academy of Sport)

SG Ball Cup 1:00pm (Bulldogs vs Western Sydney Academy of Sport)

NSW Cup - 3:00pm (Bulldogs vs Wentworthville Magpies)

Match Entry

Junior Reps (up to 1:00pm)

$5 Adults

Pensioners & Under 16 Free

NSW Cup (after 1:00pm)

$10 Adults

$5 Pensioners & Under 16 Free

Team Selections

Harold Matthews Cup:

1. Cajun Alaalatoa

2.Aymen Masri

3. Bibal Maarbani

4. Thomas Harvey

5. Alvin Muangatti

6. Adam Keighran

7. Will Kerr

8. George Francis

9. John Paul Nakad

10. Brandan Sua

11. Jayden Okunbor

12. Rhys Kearns

13. Patrick Kopu

14. Kirk-Stephen Tuiavii

15. Daniel Petralia

16. Lachlyn Mulford

17. Nicholas Soloa-Toomata

19. Liam Mulvihill

20. Justin Aboumelhem

21. Lava Langi

22. Saleh Masri

23. Lashuan Poulivaati

24. Ali Ali

25. Giordan Patea

SG Ball Cup:

1. Kyle Krisanski-Kennedy

2. Marcelo Montoya

3. Hakaraia Toy Toy

4. Michael Morgan

5. Tuuta Langi

6. Wallace Tangiiti

7. Brendan Cox

8. Anthony Semrany

9. Brad Kreighan

10. Vailima Teaupa

11. Royce Hunt

12. Renouf Tooamaga

13. Lorima Sautu

14. Josh Montgomery

15. Avia Minute

16. Brandon Luamanu

17. John Leger

20. Jordan Loto'Aniu

23. Joshua Khoury
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.