You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have confirmed their first junior representative sides for season 2013.

The Bulldogs will this week take on the Melbourne Storm in round one of their season at Belmore Sports Ground as part of the Back to Belmore day this Sunday, 10 February.

Harold Matthews will kick-off at 11.30pm with SG Ball commencing at 1.00pm.

Following the junior representative matches will be the Holden Cup side playing against the Auburn Warriors at 3.00pm and the NRL take on the Newtown Jets at 5.00pm.

The sides are:

Harold Matthews

1. Cajun Alaalatoa

2. Alvin Maungatti

3. Thomas Harvey

4. Justin Aboumelhem

5. Ayem Masri

6. Adam Keighran

7. Will Kerr

8. Ali Ali

9. John Paul Naked

10. Giordan Patea

11. Jayden Okunbor

12. George Francis

13. Patrick Kopu

14. Lashuan Poulivaati

15. Daniel Petralia

16. Brendan Sua

17. Kirk-Stephen Tuiavii

19. Elie Adouni

23. Liam Mulvihill

24. Bilal Maarbani

Coach: Wayne Barnett

SG Ball

1. Kyle Krisanski-Kennedy

2. Marcelo Montoya

3. Andrew faddy

4. Michael Morgan

5. Tuuta Langi

6. Joshua Khoury

7. Brendan Cox

8. Anthony Semrany

9. Brad Keighran

10. Jake Kamire

11. Royce Hunt

12. Renouf Toomaga

13. Avia Minute

14. Ben Johns

16. Brandon Luamanu

20. Jordan LotoAniu

21. Vailima Teaupa

23. Josh Montgomery

Coach: Brad Henderson

There are still plenty of tickets available for the festival of football that will be played on the hallowed turf. Visit proticket to secure your seat.
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.