You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg & Ron Massey Cup Team News

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs will line up at Shark Park to face Cronulla under Friday night lights for Round 19 of their Jersey Flegg Cup campaign.

Meanwhile, the Bulldogs Ron Massey squad will also line up for Round 15 of their respective season. The squad will play against Hills Bulls on Sunday afternoon, July 14, kicking off at 3:00pm at Crestwood Oval, Sydney.

The following squads have been announced for the fixtures:

Bulldogs Jersey Flegg Cup Team List: Round 19

No. Name
1 Taye Cochrane
2 Jordi Mazzone
3 Danny Gabrael
4 William Afualo
5 Ratu Rinakama
6 Ragarive Wavik
7 Joseph Teaupa
8 Larry Muagututia
9 Patrick Young
10 Jack Underhill
11 Logan Spinks
12 Jed Reardon
13 Bud Smith
14 Zaidas Muagututia
15 Fahmy Toilalo
16 Callum Donaldson
17 Elijah Mataale
Coaching Staff Name
Head Coach Josh Jackson

Bulldogs Ron Massey Cup Team List: Round 15

No. Name
1 Blake Forder
2 Trentham Petersen
3 Hamish Wilson
4 Daniel Corcoran
5 Braye Porter
6 Bronson Reuben
7 Cody Fuz
8 Epeli Sukanaivalu
9 Penioni Tagituimua
10 Jirah Momoisea
11 Lajuan Vito
12 Joshua Maree
13 Oliva Smith
14 Mitchell Rogers
15 Sione Siulua
16 Sione Moala
17 Bayley Cox
23 Fanafou Seve
Coaching Staff Name
Head Coach Simon Greaves


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.