You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harvey Norman Women's Premiership Team News: Round 2 v Rabbitohs

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Harvey Norman Women’s team will face the South Sydney Rabbitohs this Monday evening.

After a dominant 34-12 victory over the Newcastle Knights, Head Coach Blake Cavallaro will field an unchanged team.

Bulldogs Co-Captain Sarahcen Oliver will look to continue her strong attacking form in the centres after she crossed the line for two tries in four minutes last week. On the other side of the field, Litia Fusi was just as damaging at centre scoring a try in the squads maiden 2024 clash.

The women’s team will kick-off at 7:00pm AEST on Monday, July 15 at the NSWRL Centre of Excellence. The match will be available to watch on NSWRLTV.

No. Player
1 Natalia Webb
2 Abby Aros
3 Sarahcen Oliver (c)
4 Litia Fusi
5 Summer Van Gelder
6 Shaquaylah Mahakitau-Monschau
7 Ambryn Murphy-Haua
8 Paea Uilou
9 Elisiva Felila
10 Grace Giampino
11 Shaniece Monschau
12 Shannon Muru
13 Latisha Smythe (c)
14 Waimaire Martin
15 Macie Carlile
16 Sarai Pule
17 Nanise Vakacavu
19 Ellie Williamson
20 Hana Laufale
21 Abigayle Sekitoga
Coaching Staff Name
Head Coach Blake Cavallaro
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.