You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg & Ron Massey Cup Team News

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs will line up at Belmore Sports Ground to face the New Zealand Warriors this Sunday for Round 18 of the Jersey Flegg Cup.

Meanwhile, the Bulldogs Ron Massey Cup squad will line up for Round 14 of their respective season. The squad will play against Wenty Magpies on Sunday afternoon, kicking off at 3:00pm at Ringrose Park.

The following squads have been announced for this weekend's fixtures.

Bulldogs Jersey Flegg Cup Team List: Round 18

No. Name
1 Taye Cochrane
2 Jordi Mazzone
3 Danny Gabrael
4 Sosaia Kaufusi
5 Ratu Rinakama
6 Ragarive Wavik
7 Joseph Teaupa
8 Larry Muagututia
9 Reuben Moyle
10 Jack Underhill
11 Logan Spinks
12 Jed Reardon
13 Bud Smith
14 Patrick Young
15 Fahmy Toilalo
16 Callum Donaldson
17 Elijah Mataale
Coaching Staff Name
Head Coach Josh Jackson

Bulldogs Ron Massey Cup Team List: Round 14

No. Name
1 Blake Forder
2 Trentham Petersen
3 Hamish Wilson
4 Daniel Corcoran
5 William Afualo
6 Bronson Reuben
7 Cody Fuz
8 Epeli Sukanaivalu
9 Zaidas Maugututia
10 Jirah Momoisea
11 Lajuan Vito
12 Joshua Maree
13 Oliva Smith
14 Mitchell Rogers
15 Sione Siulua
16 Lleyton Borg
17 Fanafou Seve
Coaching Staff Name
Head Coach Simon Greaves
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.