You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg & Ron Massey Cup Team News

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs will line up at AAMI Park to face the Melbourne Storm for this Saturday for Round 17 of Jersey Flegg.

Meanwhile, the Bulldogs Ron Massey squad will also line up for Round 13 of their respective season. The squad will play against the Mounties on Saturday evening June 29, kicking off at 6:30pm at Hammondville Oval. 


The following squads have been announced for this weekend's fixtures:

Bulldogs Jersey Flegg Cup Team List: Round 17

No. Name
1 Blake Forder
2 Jordi Mazzone
3 Danny Gabreal
4 Sosaia Kaufusi
5 Ratu Rinakama
6 Mitchell Woods
7 Joseph Teaupa
8 Larry Muagututia
9 Reuben Moyle
10 Elijah Mataale
11 Logan Spinks
12 Jed Reardon
13 Alekolasimi Jones
14 Patrick Young
15 Fahmy Toilalo
16 Bud Smith
21 Callum Donaldson
Head Coach Josh Jackson

Bulldogs Ron Massey Cup Team List: Round 13

No. Name
1 Ragarive Wavik
2 Trentham Peterson
3 Daniel Corcoran
4 Hamish Wilson
5 William Afualo
6 Bronson Reuben
7 Cody Fuz
8 Epeli Sukanaivalu
9 Zaidas Maugututia
10 Jirah Momoseia
11 Lajuan Vito
12 Josh Maree
13 Oliva Smith
14 Mitch Rogers
15 Sione Siulua
16 Lleyton Borg
17 Fanafou Seve
Head Coach Simon Greaves
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.