You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg & Ron Massey Cup Team News

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Jersey Flegg Cup side will line up at Belmore Sports Ground to face the St George Illawarra Dragons this Friday night.

Meanwhile the Bulldogs Ron Massey Cup squad will face the Ryde-Eastwood Hawks at TG Millner Field, Sydney on Sunday, the 26th of May (kick-off at 3:00pm).

Bulldogs Jersey Flegg Cup Team List: Round 12 v Dragons

No. Name
1 Taye Cochrane
2 Jordi Mazzone
3 Sosaia Kaufusi
4 Ragarive Wavik
5 Ratu Rinakama
6 Joseph Teaupa
7 Cassius Tia
8 Larry Muagututia
9 Zaidas Muagututia
10 Bayley Cox
11 Sosaia Alatini
12 Logan Spinks
13 Bud Smith
14 Patrick Young
15 Jed Reardon
16 Fanafou Seve
17 Sosefo Finau
Coaching Staff Name
Head Coach Josh Jackson

Bulldogs Ron Massey Cup Team List: Round 9 v Ryde-Eastwood Hawks

No. Name
1 Blake Forder
2 Roy Tatupu
3 Daniel Corcoran
4 Trentham Petersen
5 Jonathan Sua
6 Sione Moala 
7 Cody Fuz
8 Epeli Sukanaivalu
9 Reuben Moyle
10 Damon Marshall
11 Lajuan Vito
12 Luke Smith
13 Joshua Maree
14 Mitchell Rogers
15 Callum Donaldson
16 Jirah Momoisea
17 Isaac Matalavea-Booth
Coaching Staff Name
Head Coach Simon Greaves
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.