You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg & Ron Massey Cup Team News

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs will line up to face the Sharks this Saturday for Round 2 of their Jersey Flegg Cup campaign.

Meanwhile, the Bulldogs Ron Massey Cup squad will also line up for Round 1 of their respective season. The squad will play on Saturday the 16th of March, kicking off at 6:30pm at Hammondville Oval.

Bulldogs Jersey Flegg Cup Team List: Round 2 

No. Player
1 Ragarive Wavik
2 Braye Porter
3 Danny Gabreal
4 Will Afaulo
5 Aisake Tukuafe
6 Joseph O'Neill
7 Cassius Tia
8 Jack Underhill
9 Rueben Moyle
10 Damon Marshall
11 Lajuan Vito
12 Luke Smith
13 Callum Donaldson
14 Joseph Teaupa
15 Fahmy Toilalo
16 Alekolasimi Jones
17 Larry Muagututia
Coaching Staff Name
Head Coach Josh Jackson

Bulldogs Ron Massey Cup Team List: Round 1

No. Player
1 Khaled Rajab
2 Bilal Marbani
3 Trentham Peterson
4 Melino Fineanagofo
5 Daniel Corcoran
6 Juelz Baker
7 Cody Fuz
8 Epeli Sukanaivalu
9 Romano Cook
10 Lipoi Hopoi
11 Lachlan Vale
12 Joshua Maree
13 Penioni Tagituimua
14 Aston Pollard
15 Alex Lawrence
16 Llyeton Borg
17 Meseke Ravonu
18 Blake Merritt
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.