You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Representative 2024 Squads Announced

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs are pleased to announce the final Harold Matthews Cup, Lisa Fiaola Cup, SG Ball Cup and Tarsha Gale Cup Squads for the 2024 New South Wales Rugby League (NSWRL) Junior Representative season.

For the first time in NSWRL history, the 2024 season will see the Lisa Fiaola Cup (Womens U17s) join the Harold Matthews Cup (Mens U17s), SG Ball Cup (Mens U19) and Tarsha Gale Cup (Womens U19s) to run as a full-length, nine-match competition series.

The four competitions will kick off this weekend with Round 1 set to bring a mega day of intense rugby league action to the home of the Bulldogs; Belmore Sports Ground.

As the Bulldog's female pathways line up to take on neighbouring rivals, Parramatta, the male pathways will tackle the Roosters. As all four squads prepare to run out in the Blue and White at home this Saturday, there will be plenty of talent to catch with squads now officially finalised.


Gates Open from 9:30am. Please note a $5.00 entry fee applies.


With the Tarsha Gale squad having come close to victory in 2023 (runners-up), they will be eager to kick start their season in style come the weekend (11:30am). Likewise, a strengthened SG Ball squad, now under the watchful eye of Steve 'Zap' Turner, will be keen to begin their own Premiership glory quest (2:30pm). A new-look Lisa Fiaola Cup squad will be ready to kick start their first-ever full competition series (10:00am), while the Harold Matthews Squad will run out eager to defend their Premiership title (1:00pm).


The 2024 squads are as follows: 

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Lisa Fiaola Cup Womens Under 17s Squad: 

  • Abbey Fuz
  • Aliahana Fuimaono
  • Amirah Abdallah
  • Asha Taumoepeau-Williams
  • Caliche Toki-Rimene
  • Emily Castillo
  • Evelyn Roberts
  • Georgia Clydsdale
  • Giovanna Siapo Suani
  • Heilala Fifita
  • Jayde Vicki Freeman
  • Josinah Talatupe Filisi Tauiliili
  • Kiana Rebekah Tagi Vatubua
  • Lahnayah Daniel
  • Lilly-Jane Williams
  • Mary-Jane Fetuao Taito
  • Meleseini Finehika Makaui
  • Nazlyn Waaka-Rhind
  • Olivia Faith Vaalele
  • Paige Tauaneai
  • Patience Teao
  • Rastalia Smith
  • Seriah Palepale
  • Taylah Rachel Salapo
  • Tejahla-Jane Daniels-Maifea
  • Tenaria George
  • Trinity Tauaneai

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Harold Matthews Cup Mens Under 17s Squad: 

  • Albert Balchin (AJ)
  • Azariah Toki-Mautairi
  • Braith Sloane
  • Chayse Geros
  • Chinedu Udeh
  • Coby Pierce
  • Danny Ata
  • Elijah Tu'ifua
  • Fine Fale
  • Hassan Rabaa
  • Issac Maarbani
  • Itula Seve
  • Jarom Collins
  • Jope Rauqe
  • Luke Tiberti 
  • Malaki Ah-Loo
  • Mason Phillips
  • Matthew Barakat 
  • Maxwell Afualo
  • Mikal Papalii-Talanai
  • Olesa Tai
  • Paul Johnson
  • Pietro D'Aprile
  • Reign Fotu
  • Shane O'Callaghan
  • Solomone Tupou
  • Tawa-Dean Simpkins
  • Tristan Burns
  • Viliame Mahe
  • Wesley Papalii-Afoa
  • William Lewis
  • Xzavier Timoteo
  • Zinedine Lazkani 

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Tarsha Gale Cup Womens Under 19s Squad: 

  • Aaliyah Nikua
  • Abby Aros
  • Ailani Luana Penese
  • Ambryn Murphy-Haua
  • Audrey Nadaya-Harb
  • Bella McEachern
  • Casey Cowgill
  • Elenoa Havea
  • Emiah Stokes
  • Faustina Akeje
  • Grace Ata Leiataua
  • Hannah Makira
  • Isla Talau
  • Jasmine Lane
  • Jessica Ann Avei Patea
  • Kayla Henderson
  • Kylani Koloamatangi
  • Mackenzie Stephens
  • Mariah Fasavalu-Faamausili
  • Paea Uilou
  • Pauline Suli-Ruka
  • Shaquaylah Mahakitau-Monschau
  • Teora Dennis
  • Tia'ane Fesolai
  • Waimarie Martin

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs SG Ball Cup Mens Under 19s Squad:

  • Alex Conti 
  • Bailey Myers
  • Bronson Emery
  • Bronson Reuben
  • Bud Smith
  • Cheldon Hayward 
  • Christopher Makhlouf
  • David Leota
  • Fanafou Seve
  • Hamish Wilson
  • Jayden Smith
  • Jed Reardon
  • Ratu (Jethro) Rinakama
  • Jett Day 
  • Joseph Teaupa
  • Kaleb Eaton
  • Lachlan Mifsud
  • Latrell Fing
  • Logan Spinks
  • Massimo Mari
  • Mitchell Rogers
  • Mitchell Woods
  • Mohammed Hadid
  • Oliva Smith
  • Oscar Jorgenson 
  • Pat Young
  • Roy Tatupu
  • Shaye Faa'aoga
  • Sheldon Abbey
  • Sione Siulua
  • Sosaia Alatini
  • Sosaia Kaufusi
  • Sosefo Finau
  • Taj Hughes
  • Taj Matthews
  • Tyrus Salanoa
  • Zaidas Muagututia

The Bulldogs congratulate all those who have earned selection and we look forward to cheering on our Academy and watching their development throughout the season.

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.