You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2024 Male Representative Summer Squads Announced

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs wish to congratulate the following players on their selection to the Bulldogs Academy Summer Training Squads.

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Rugby League Club are pleased to announce the 2024 Harold Matthews Cup and SG Ball Cup Summer Squads.

The Bulldogs received a great amount of interest from players during the trial period and would like to thank everyone who attended these trials. The talent and efforts of those who participated made it a difficult selection process.

For those not named below, we encourage you to continue working hard in pursuit of your Rugby League dreams.

For those listed below, we would like to congratulate you on your selection to the Bulldogs Academy in 2024:

Bulldogs SG Ball Cup – Summer Squad

  • Bailey Myers
  • Billy Arena
  • Bronson Reuben
  • Bud Smith
  • Christian Lopez
  • Christopher Makhlouf
  • Daniel Christodoulou
  • David Leota
  • Fanafou Seve
  • Hamish Wilson
  • Jayden Smith
  • Jed Reardon
  • Jeremiah Rainga
  • Jett Day
  • Jethro Rinakama
  • Joseph Teaupa
  • Lachlan Mifsud
  • Latrell Fing
  • Logan Spinks
  • Massimo Mari
  • Michael Gabrael
  • Mitchell Rogers
  • Mitchell Woods
  • Mohamed Hadid
  • Mohamad Rajab
  • Oliva Smith
  • Taj Hughes
  • Pat Young
  • Sheldon Abbey
  • Sione Lolohea
  • Sosaia Alatini
  • Sosaia Kaufusi
  • Sosefo Finau
  • Taj Matthews
  • Tyrus Salanoa
  • Zaidas Muagututia
  • Ryan Hutchinson

Bulldogs 2024 Harold Matthews Cup – Summer Squad

  • Ahmad Hawat
  • Braith Sloane
  • Chayse Geros
  • Chinedu Udeh
  • Coby Pierce
  • Cooper Ward
  • Danny Ata
  • Elijah Tu'ifua
  • Fouad Turkmani
  • Hassan Rabaa
  • Isaac Thompson
  • Isaac Maarbani
  • Itula Seve
  • Jarom Collins
  • Jeremiah Laupepa
  • Jeremiah Quiroz-Mapasua
  • Jerome Gargoles
  • Jope Raqui (JK)
  • Luke Tiberti
  • Malaki Ah-Loo
  • Matthew Barakat
  • Maxwell Afualo
  • Mikal Papalii-Talanai
  • Mitchell Nathan
  • Olesa Tai
  • Paul Johnson
  • Pietro D'Aprile
  • Reign Fotu
  • Shane O'Callaghan
  • Solomone Tupou
  • Toufic Fakih
  • Tristan Burns
  • Viliami Mahe
  • Wesley Papalii-Afoa
  • William Lewis
  • Zavier Peacock
  • Zinedine Lazkani

Selected players will need to accept their position in the squad and will be contacted directly with more information, including induction dates and pre-season training requirements.

Congratulations again to those who have earned selection and we look forward to welcoming you to the Bulldogs Academy in the coming weeks.

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.