You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 14 Team List: Bulldogs line-up confirmed for Eels clash

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs line-up has been confirmed ahead of our clash with the Parramatta Eels at Accor Stadium on Monday (4:00PM).

Tevita Pangai Junior and Corey Waddell have been named to start, with Chris Patolo and Raymond Faitala-Mariner shifting to the bench for today's fixture.

Bulldog's forward Ava Seumanufagai was ruled out due to a calf strain on game day eve. Whilst Kurt Morrin has been named as 18th man for today's match.

No. Player Sponsor
1 Jake Averillo AIWC
2 Jacob Kiraz Tender Loving Care Disability Services
3 Aaron Schoupp TLH Recruitment
4 Corey Allan Hy-Tec
5 Josh Addo Carr MMX Projects
6 Matt Burton Intello IT
7 Kyle Flanagan Jay Productions & Events
23 Tevita Pangai Junior Penny’s Crispy Pork Crackling
9 Jeremy Marshall King Daily Press
10 Paul Vaughan Cincotta Chemist
11  Josh Jackson (C) Khalil Lawyers
15 Corey Waddell Accolade Wines
13 Max King Armour Cleaning
Interchange   Recovery Partners
12 Ray Faitala-Mariner Puppi Lovers
14 Zach Dockar-Clay Dental on Evaline
16 Joe Stimson McDoanlds Punchbowl & Lakemba
17 Chris Patolo Guardian Venue Management
Reserves   Recovery Partners
21 Kurt Morrin  
Coaching Staff Name Sponsor
Head Coach Mick Potter ShoeGrab
Assistant Coach David Furner  
Assistant Coach Craig Sandercock  


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.