You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Round 11: Bulldogs confirmed for Tigers clash

We've confirmed our line-up for our Wests Tigers clash this Friday night at Leichhardt Oval (6:00PM).

Joe Stimson will start in place of Tevita Pangai Junior, with the latter moving to the bench.

Josh Addo-Carr will miss Friday evening's fixture due to sickness, with Jacob Kiraz replacing him on the wing.

Raymond Faitala-Mariner makes his long awaited return from injury after being named on the bench alongside Zach Dockar-Clay, who will make his NRL debut for the Bulldogs.

Max King will lock the scrum with captain Josh Jackson partnering Joe Stimson.

No. Player Sponsor
1 Matt Dufty AIWC
2 Jayden Okunbor Tender Loving Care Disability Services
3 Aaron Schoupp TLH Recruitment
4 Jake Averillo Hy-Tec
19 Jacob Kiraz MMX Projects
6 Matt Burton Intello IT
7 Kyle Flanagan Jay Productions & Events
8 Luke Thompson Penny’s Crispy Pork Crackling
9 Jeremy Marshall King Daily Press
10 Paul Vaughan Cincotta Chemist
15 Joe Stimson Accolade Wines
13 Josh Jackson (C) Armour Cleaning
16 Max King  
Interchange   Recovery Partners
12 Tevita Pangai Junior Puppi Lovers
17 Chris Patolo Guardian Venue Management
20 Zach Dockar-Clay Dental on Evaline
23 Raymond Faitala-Mariner Khalil Lawyers
Reserves   Recovery Partners
26 Declan Casey  
Coaching Staff Name Sponsor
Head Coach Mick Potter ShoeGrab
Assistant Coach  David Furner  
Assistant Coach  Craig Sandercock  
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.