You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Mounties Team News: Round 15 v Eels

Mounties have named their side to take on the Parramatta Eels on Sunday June 20 at Bankwest Stadium, kicking off at 11.30am.

Mounties head into the fixture off the back of a 10-point win over the Dragons, while the Eels come into the clash following a two-point win over the Wests Magpies.

This week's NSW Cup match will be the curtain raiser to the NRL fixture between the Bulldogs and Eels.

1. Declan Casey
2. Watson Heleta
3. Falakiko Manu
4. Reubenn Rennie
5. Larson Dale-Doyle
6. Lachlan Lewis
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Ofahiki Ogden
9. Josh Daley
10. Renouf Atoni
11. Jackson Topine
12. Dean Matterson
13. Joe Stimson

14. James Roumanos
15. Dean Britt
17. Rhys Davies
19. Haimona Hiroti

NSW Cup Round 14 Match Highlight: Mounties v Dragons

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.