You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Mounties Team News: Round 14 v Dragons

Mounties have named their side to take on the St George Illawarra Dragons on Monday June 14 at Stadium Australia, kicking off at 1.40pm.

Mounties head into the fixture off the back of a bye, while the Dragons come into the clash following a 40-18 win over the South Sydney Rabbitohs.

1. Declan Casey
2. Watson Heleta
3. Reubenn Rennie
4. Falakiko Manu
5. Tuipulotu Katoa
6. Lachlan Lewis
7. Rhys Davies
8. Ofahiki Ogden
9. Josh Daley
10. Renouf Atoni
11. Jacksion Topine
12. Dean Matterson
13. Joe Stimson

14. James Roumanos
15. Larson Dale-Doyle
16. Jack Miller
18. Harrison Leonard
19. Haimona Hiroti

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.