You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Mounties Team News: Round 12 v Panthers

Mounties have named their side to take on the Penrith Panthers on Saturday May 29 at BlueBet Stadium, kicking off at 12.40pm.

Mounties head into the fixture off the back of a ten-point loss to the North Sydney Bears and currently sit in eighth position, while the Panthers continued their winning streak to remain undefeated in the NSW Cup following a 24-22 win over the South Sydney Rabbitohs last weekend.

Team List: Round 12 v Penrith Panthers

1 Declan Casey
2 Watson Heleta
3 Reubenn Rennie
4 Larson Dale-Doyle
5 Tuipulotu Katoa
6 Rhys Davies
7 Kamren Cryer
8 Ofahiki Ogden
9 Joshua Daley
10 Renouf Atoni
11 Reuben Porter
12 Dean Matterson
13 Corey Waddell
14 James Roumanos
16 Jack Miller
18 Harrison Leonard
19 Ben Seufale
20 Falakiko Manu

NSW Cup Round 11 Match Highlights: Mounties v Bears