You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Mounties Team News: Round 8 v Eels

Mounties have named their side to take on the Parramatta Eels on Sunday May 2nd at Aubrey Keech Reserve, kicking off at 3pm.

The team heads into the round eight fixture following a loss to the Newtown Jets, while the Eels will come into the match off the back of an 18-point win over the South Sydney Rabbitohs last weekend.

Team List: Round 8 v Parramatta Eels

1. Kieren Moss
2. Watson Heleta
3. Aaron Schoupp
4. Ruebenn Rennie
5. Falakiko Manu
6. Lachlan Lewis
7. Rhys Davies
8. Ofahiki Ogden
9. Joshua Daley
10. Dean Britt
11. Jackson Topine
12. Dean Matterson
13. Joe Stimson

14. James Roumanos
15. Reuben Porter
16. Declan Casey
17. Jack Miller
19. Paea Pua
22. Ben Seufale

NSW Cup Round 7 Match Highlights: Mounties v Jets